SEARCH

I want to keep the original photo from a modified file. What should I do?

The work you have done will be saved until you close the photo. First, click ‘Save As“ to save the modified photo and click Undo to cancel all the modifications and revert to the original photo. Now, click Save As to save the original photo with the original filename.


Related Attachments:

Not Found
Does this solution help you answer your question?  
Email:*
Tell us what we can do to improve this article:*
Image Verification:*
Request a new picture.